want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect habibDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect alwajud010Dating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect tolandarnellDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect ahmibnuhajar
Default Male Profile

gentlelove67

54, male, divorced

Hilger, United States

Gentlemen at your service

I'm a very respectful kind open minded understanding gentlemen.I believe a woman should be treated like a lady with honor romance.I like to travel when I can dance an sing enjoy nice dinners fine wine communication is very important to me .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect sayedDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect enjunDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect yusufsarai