pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect masniahDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect tolandarnellDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect libanDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect falakDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect ahshan632Dating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect enjun
Default Male Profile

zaidi

32, male, single

East, Singapore

Hopeful

Hmmmm... I think we got to chat to know each other. Give people a chance. Im a bit plus sized. Can be friendly. Trying to be understanding towards others. See what happens. Currently wants to travel. Should chat to know more. I have a serious face i guess. Dont really smile a lot. Simple guy i guess... i have a few friends. Try to keep things simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect alwajud010Dating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect riyasDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect tnt1243