personality... sweet

Dating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect enjunDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect youcefDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect meesum
Default Male Profile

fuzzability

78, male, separated

Simi Valley, United States

need a friend - prefer a chat friend - until we know each other well enough to want to go the next step or say thank you and good bye

i am shy at first - but once i can trust you - i open up - i am very cautious dont trust others easily - been lied to and cheated too often to just trust a total stranger

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sweet

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jazzdrums

61, male, divorced

Bedford Heights, United States

SLIGHTLY USED MAN ON CLEARANCE!

SLIGHTLY USED MAN ON CLEARANCE! Looking for work: My assets are but not limited to: - Making you laugh a lot - Being your best friend - Giving unconditional love - Traveling, exercising, cooking, cleaning, and joking around with you - experiencing with you the things you like - communicating with and supporting you through good times and not so good times I am willing to do all the above for only the same in return. I am very positive, warm, affectionate, sensitive, open - minded, and I love to make people laugh. I have many interests and can’t wait to share them with you. Gardening, sports, biking, music, cooking, theater and crafts are some of them. I am very lucky to have a small but loving family, a job that allows me flexibility and to be creative. If you think we may be a good match, please send me a note.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect abdoDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect muzzammilahmedDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect errkDating Prospect shahzadaliDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect abduvahob