personality... gracious

Dating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect enjunDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect errkDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect falakDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect korbesq
Default Female Profile

sarahb428

46, female, widowed

Raymond, United States

Am looking forward to meeting my special man. I would like him to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered man

Am open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different woman I am a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man, I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea, I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing,skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues, classical and modern. I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest,sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks. I am a lady that like running on saturdays. I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a any age to always respect myself and other people and learn how to give mutual respect to my man. I still maintain this value wherever I go, I take less and listen more to people and do not jump into other people's affair., I have fully decided to be a role Model to my children and a good, loving and caring wife to my husband, But I don't want to mess myself with the wrong Man. Basically I decided to settle with a nice, good loving and caring Man

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Gracious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shraifDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect libanDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect habibDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect michstunche