intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect habibDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect davinci
Default Female Profile

mariama500

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

serious relationship

I am loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person. I'm looking for a long term relations with the happy marriage. I want to share everything with my future husband. We'll have our joy, our success and our problems which we'll always decide

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect muzzammilahmedDating Prospect abdoDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect shahzadaliDating Prospect libanDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect adelDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect shaheen